Congregations of the Diocese

East Region                                              West Region                                       

Church of the Advent, Devils Lake             St. George’s, Bismarck

Gethsemane Cathedral, Fargo                   St. James’, Cannon Ball

St. Stephen’s, Fargo                                  St. Michael & All Angels’, Cartwright

St. Thomas’, Fort Totten                           St. John’s, Dickinson

St. Paul’s, Grand Forks                              St. Sylvan’s, Dunseith

Grace Church, Jamestown                        St. Luke’s, Fort Yates

St. John’s, Moorhead                                St. Paul’s, White Shield

Sts. Mary & Mark, Oakes                           All Saints’, Minot

All Saints’, Valley City                               Church of the Cross, Selfridge

St. Peter’s, Walhalla                                 St. Peter’s, Williston

                                                               St. Gabriel’s Camp, Solen