Diocesan Ministry Support Team

The Rt. Rev. Thomas C Ely

Bishop Provisional

bishop@ndepiscopal.org

__________________________

The Rev. Steven R Godfrey, Diocesan Minister

sgodfrey@ndepiscopal.org

515-450-9858

___________________________

Kelly Noack, Office Administrator

office@ndepiscopal.org

701-235-6688

___________________________

The Rev. Kim Becker, Regional Coordinator for Episcopal Ministry in Northwestern North Dakota

nwcoordinator@ndepiscopal.org

240-472-1102

___________________________

The Rev. Canon Hal Weidman, Canon Missioner

canon@ndepiscopal.org

605-390-3570

___________________________

___________________________

Finance

Charlotte L Peterson (Treasurer)

finance@ndepiscopal.org

___________________________