Diocesan Resources

Report of the Task Force on Mission and Reorganization

Application for Marriage After Divorce

Rectory Use Agreement

Diocesan-Owned Vehicle Policy

Diocesan Credit Card Policy

Policy for Alcohol Use

The Diocese of North Dakota

The Rt. Rev. Thomas Ely – Bishop Provisional (

The Standing Committee President – The Rev. Dr. John Floberg is President (

The Rev. Canon Hal Weidman is the Canon Missioner for the Diocese (

The Treasurer for the Diocese is Charlotte Peterson (

The ViceChair of Diocesan Council is The Rev. Dn. John Anderson (