North Dakota Episcopal Foundation Board of Trustees

Incorporated in North Dakota. May apply income and principal for charitable, religious, literary, or educational purposes as may be undertaken, approved, or supported by the Episcopal Diocese of North Dakota.

Name	email, church	Office	Term
George Abdilnour		Assisting	2027
	georgeabdilnour@gmail.com	Secretary	(2 nd)
	St. Peter's Williston		
John R. Baird		Treasurer	2024
	Jbaird01@gmail.com		(1 st)
	St. Stephen's Fargo		
Bart Davis		Vice President	2024
	jbdavis@daktel.com		(1 st)
	Grace Church Jamestown		
Brian Thom			Ex-officio
	bishopthom@ndepiscopal.org		
	North Dakota Bishop Provisional		
Ila McKay			2027
	<u>llamck1@gmail.com</u>		(1 st)
	St. Thomas Fort Totten		
Oliver Mogga			2027
	Oliver4184@gmail.com		(1 st)
	St. John the Divine Moorhead		
Bett Lipp		President	2026
	blipp@bis.midco.net		(2 nd)
	St. George's Bismarck		
Amy Oksa	0	Secretary	2025
	aoksa@ndsupernet.com		(1 st)
	St. John's Dickinson		
	Jt. John 3 Dickinson	L	

Board of Trustees is 3 to 9 members. Bishop of the Episcopal Diocese of North Dakota or designated representative is an ex-officio member. Trustees are elected and qualified at the annual convention of the Episcopal Diocese for 4-year terms. May be elected to a second term but not to a third until ten months have expired. Baptized Episcopal members are qualified. Vacancies are filled by the board of trustees with the appointed trustee serving the unexpired term of predecessor. Officers elected annually.