Anglican and Diocesan Cycle of Prayer 4th Quarter, October 6, 2024 – December 29, 2024

Sunday, October 6, 2024

The Anglican Church of Papua New Guinea

St. Gabriel's Camp, Solen: John Floberg, Priest; and for the Diocesan Council.

Sunday, October 13, 2024

The Episcopal Church in the Philippines

The diocesan Ministry Support Team: Bishop Brian Thom, Jessica Krzewina, and the Rev. Kim Fox; and for the Commission on Ministry: the Rev Harvey Henderson, chair.

Sunday, October 20, 2024

The Anglican Church of Rwanda

Widowed Clergy Spouses: Alice Hauan, Patricia Sauer, Gary Towne, Del Peterson, Lew Cowardin, Ron Walters, Sandy Bukhardt; and for the North Dakota Council on Indian Ministries: Deacon Angela Goodhouse, chair.

Sunday, October 27, 2024

The Scottish Episcopal Church

Retired Clergy: Alan Broadhead, Charles Cherry, Bonniejean Christensen, Wes Fox, George Schulenberg, George Slanger, Cherian Mathew, Sharon Luntsford, Mike Horn, Bart Davis, Mary Johnson, Zanne Ness; and for the Worship Leaders and Lay Readers of the Diocese.

Sunday, November 3, 2024

Church of the Province of South East Asia

St. Paul's, Grand Forks: Harvey Henderson, Priest, Don Leroux, Deacon, Susan Owens, Senior Warden; and for the Diocesan Chancellor: Leo Wilking.

Sunday, November 10, 2024

The Church of South India (United)

Clergy Serving Elsewhere or on Leave: Matthew Coomber, Mary Gokey, Alex Lodu-Kenyi, Gadi Edward, Sally Smythe, Erin Richards, Lindsey Dwarf, Zechariah Reng, Brandon Mauai, Crystal Towers; and for the Diocesan Youth Commission.

Sunday, November 17, 2024

The Anglican Church of Southern Africa

St. George's, Bismarck: Beth Lipp, Ed Wos, Deacons; Zanne Ness, Canon; Joanne Lassiter, Senior Warden; and for the Catechists and Church School Teachers of the Diocese.

Sunday, November 24, 2024

The Anglican Church of South America

St. James', Cannon Ball: John Floberg, Rector; Sloane Floberg, Deacon; Elaine McLaughlin; Senior Warden; and for the Eucharistic Ministers and Eucharistic Visitors of the Diocese.

Sunday, December 1, 2024

Province of the Episcopal church of South Sudan

St. Michael's, Cartwright: Kim Fox, Priest-in-Charge; Doug Gullikson, Senior Warden; and for the Diocesan Safe Church Team.

Sunday, December 8, 2024

Province of the Episcopal Church of Sudan

Church of the Advent, Devils Lake: Don Leroux, Deacon; Kristin Kenner, Senior Warden; and for the Diocesan Finance Committee.

Sunday, December 15, 2024

The Anglican Church of Tanzania

St. John's, Dickinson: Mary Massad and Leslie Ross, congregation leadership; and for the work and ministry of the Mothers' Union and the Daughters of the King.

Sunday, December 22, 2024

The Church of the Province of Uganda

St. Sylvan's, Dunseith: Kim Fox, Priest-in-Charge; Mary Ann Henry, Senior Warden; and for the work of the Diocesan Reconciliation Committee: Stephanie Garcia, chair.

Sunday, December 29, 2024

The Episcopal Church

Gethsemane Cathedral, Fargo: Mark Strobel, Dean; Duffy Williams, Priest; Charlotte Robbins and Terry Overbo, Deacons; Steve Smith, Senior Warden; and for United Thank Offering: Vanessa Strobel and Mary Massad, co-coordinators.