## North Dakota Episcopal Foundation Board of Trustees

Incorporated in North Dakota. May apply income and principal for charitable, religious, literary, or educational purposes as may be undertaken, approved, or supported by the Episcopal Diocese of North Dakota.

| Name             | email, church                | Office    | Term                       |
|------------------|------------------------------|-----------|----------------------------|
| George Abdilnour |                              | Assisting | 2027                       |
|                  | georgeabdilnour@gmail.com    | Secretary | (2 <sup>nd</sup> )         |
|                  | St. Bata A. Welliata         |           |                            |
| John R. Baird    | St. Peter's Williston        | Treasurer | 2028                       |
| John K. Baird    | Jbaird01@gmail.com           | rreasurer | (2nd)                      |
|                  | Jban do Leegman.com          |           | (Ziiu)                     |
|                  | St. Stephen's Fargo          |           |                            |
| Brian Thom       |                              |           |                            |
|                  | bishopthom@ndepiscopal.org   |           |                            |
|                  |                              |           |                            |
|                  | North Dakota Bishop          |           |                            |
| Ila McKay        | Hamald @ annail agus         |           | 2027                       |
|                  | <u>llamck1@gmail.com</u>     |           | (1 <sup>st</sup> )         |
|                  | St. Thomas Fort Totten       |           |                            |
| Leah Henderson   |                              |           | 2028                       |
|                  | leahrhenderson@yahoo.com     |           | (1 <sup>st</sup> )         |
|                  | St. Paul's, Grand Forks      |           |                            |
| Oliver Marrie    |                              |           | 2027                       |
| Oliver Mogga     | Oliver4184@gmail.com         |           | 2027<br>(1 <sup>st</sup> ) |
|                  | Oliver4184@gmail.com         |           | (1)                        |
|                  | St. John the Divine Moorhead |           |                            |
| Beth Lipp        |                              | President | 2026                       |
|                  | blipp@bis.midco.net          |           | (2 <sup>nd</sup> )         |
|                  |                              |           |                            |
|                  | St. George's Bismarck        | _         |                            |
| Amy Oksa         |                              | Secretary | 2025                       |
|                  | aoksa@ndsupernet.com         |           | (1 <sup>st</sup> )         |
|                  | St. John's Dickinson         |           |                            |
|                  | 20.00 0 2.0                  |           |                            |
|                  |                              |           |                            |

Board of Trustees is 3 to 9 members. Bishop of the Episcopal Diocese of North Dakota or designated representative is an ex-officio member. Trustees are elected and qualified at the annual convention of the Episcopal Diocese for 4-year terms. May be elected to a second term but not to a third until ten months have expired. Baptized Episcopal members are qualified. Vacancies are filled by the board of trustees with the appointed trustee serving the unexpired term of predecessor. Officers elected annually.